Trukhachev Vladimir Ivanovich – Academician of RAS, doctor of agricultural Sciences, Professor, doctor of economic Sciences, Professor, Honored scientist of the Russian Federation.

Trukhachev V. I. was born on 16 July 1955 in Novokuznetsk, Kemerovo region. In 1977 he graduated from the Stavropol Order of the red banner agricultural Institute on a speciality «veterinary medicine». In 1991 he successfully defended his thesis for the degree of candidate of agricultural Sciences on the theme: «The influence of the different structure of diets on the productivity of fine-wool ewes and use of nutrients» specialty 06.02.02 – Feeding of agricultural animals and technology of forages, in 1998 his doctoral thesis for the degree of doctor of agricultural Sciences on the theme «Productive and biological peculiarities of fine sheep when using by-products of crop production and dairy industry» specialty 06.02.02 – Feeding of agricultural animals and technology of forages, in 2002 was awarded the academic title of Professor of the chair of feeding farm animals.

In 2007, Trukhachev V. I. successfully defended his doctoral thesis for the degree of doctor of economic Sciences on the theme: «The Impact of inertia of the transformational trends-the economic downturn in the agricultural sector of the region on the quality and the dynamics of post-crisis development» in the specialty 08.00.05 – Economics and national economy management, in 2011 he was awarded the academic title of Professor in the Department of business Economics and business technologies in agriculture. In 2007 he was elected a corresponding member of the RAAS, in the year 2014 awarded the title of corresponding member of Russian Academy of Sciences, in 2016, was awarded the title of academician. In 2015, the actual elected a foreign member of the Slovak Academy of agricultural Sciences.

Since 1999, Trukhachev V. I. is the rector of Federal state budgetary educational institution of higher professional education «Stavropol state agrarian University».

Trukhachev V. I. is one of the leading Russian scientists in the field of animal science and veterinary medicine, in particular animal feeding.

Priority areas of research Trukhachev V. I. are: productive and physiological effect on the body of sheep biologically active compounds from byproducts of milk processing; creation, improvement and use in feeding of farm animals dietary supplements; improve the quality of silage and hay lage through the use of organic preservatives. The introduction of scientific developments into production allows to accelerate the solution of actual economic problems of increasing production and quality of animal products no extra feed cost.

V. I. Trukhachev consolidate scientific forces to solve the problems identified. He is the head of the scientific school «Feeding farm animals» which brings together prominent scientists, doctoral students, graduate students and applicants to address the pressing issues of feeding, improvement of breeding and productive qualities of farm animals.

Trukhachev V. I. – Russian scientist in the field of economy and management of agroindustrial complex, the organization for economic science. Vladimir Ivanovich is the head of scientific school «Economic-organizing mechanism of management of agrarian production and multifunctional development of rural areas». The main directions of his research are connected with the reform of the agrarian sector of the economy, the study of the causes, forms, manifestations, consequences and ways of overcoming of the agrarian crisis, innovative activity and introduction of innovations in agriculture, development of rural local self-government, as the socio-labor sphere of the village and directions for its improvement.

The results of years of research V.I. Trukhachev 857 published in scientific works, including 45 monographs and 97 patents and/or patents, including after the election of a corresponding member of the RAS since 2007 370 scientific works, including 19 monographs and 75 patents and/or patents, 39 articles in journals indexed in the international database Scopus, 4 articles in journals indexed in the international database Web of Science, 8 articles in AGRIS data base.

Scientometric indicators Vladimir Ivanovich at the Russian science citation index (SCI): citation index – 10228, h – index of 52; in the database Scopus: citation index – 216, Hirsch – index of 8.

Трухачев Владимир Иванович – Академик РАН, доктор сельскохозяйственных наук, профессор, доктор экономических наук, профессор, Заслуженный деятель науки РФ.

Трухачев В.И. родился 16 июля 1955 года в г. Новокузнецке Кемеровской области. В 1977 году окончил Ставропольский Ордена Трудового Красного Знамени сельскохозяйственный институт по специальности «Ветеринария». В 1991 году успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата сельскохозяйственных наук на тему: «Влияние разных по структуре рационов на продуктивность тонкорунных маток и использование ими питательных веществ» по специальности 06.02.02 – Кормление сельскохозяйственных животных и технология кормов, в 1998 году – докторскую диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора сельскохозяйственных наук на тему «Продуктивные и биологические особенности тонкорунных овец при использовании побочных продуктов растениеводства и молочной промышленности» по специальности 06.02.02 – Кормление сельскохозяйственных животных и технология кормов, в 2002 году присвоено ученое звание профессора по кафедре кормления сельскохозяйственных животных.

В 2007 году Трухачев В.И. успешно защитил докторскую диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора экономических наук на тему: «Воздействие инерции трендов трансформационно-экономического спада в аграрной сфере региона на качество и динамику ее посткризисного развития» по специальности 08.00.05 – Экономика и управление народным хозяйством, в 2011 году присвоено ученое звание профессора по кафедре экономики предприятий и бизнес-технологий в агропромышленном комплексе. В 2007 году был избран членом-корреспондентом РАСХН, в 2014 году присвоено звание члена-корреспондента РАН, в 2016 году присвоено звание академика РАН. В 2015 году избран действительным иностранным членом Словацкой академии сельскохозяйственных наук.

С 1999 года Трухачев В.И. является ректором федерального государственного бюджетного образовательного учреждения высшего образования «Ставропольский государственный аграрный университет».

Трухачев В.И. является одним из ведущих российских ученых в области зоотехнии и ветеринарии, в частности кормления сельскохозяйственных животных.

Приоритетными направлениями научных исследований Трухачева В.И. являются: продуктивное и физиологическое действие на организм овец биологически активных препаратов из побочных продуктов переработки молока; создание, улучшение и использование в кормлении сельскохозяйственных животных биологически активных добавок; повышение качества силоса и сенажа за счет использования экологически чистых консервантов. Внедрение научных разработок в производство позволяет ускорить решение актуальной народнохозяйственной проблемы увеличения производства и качества продукции животноводства без дополнительных затрат кормов.

В.И. Трухачев консолидирует научные силы для решения обозначенных проблем. Он является руководителем научной школы «Кормление сельскохозяйственных животных», в которой объединены известные ученые, докторанты, аспиранты и соискатели для решения актуальных вопросов кормления, повышения продуктивных и племенных качеств сельскохозяйственных животных.

Трухачев В.И. – российский ученый в области экономики и управления агропромышленным комплексом, организации экономической науки. Владимир Иванович возглавляет научную школу «Организационно-экономический механизм управления аграрным производством и многофункциональное развитие сельских территорий». Основные направления его исследований связаны с реформированием аграрной сферы экономики, изучением причин, форм проявления, последствий и путей преодоления аграрного кризиса, инновационной деятельностью и внедрением новшеств в сельском хозяйстве, развитием местного сельского самоуправления, состоянием социально-трудовой сферы села и направлениями ее улучшения.

Результаты многолетних исследований В.И. Трухачева опубликованы в 857 научных работах, из них 45 монографий и 97 авторских свидетельств и/или патентов, в том числе после избрания членом-корреспондентом РАН с 2007 г. - 370 научных работ, из них 19 монографий и 75 авторских свидетельств и/или патентов, 39 статей в журналах, индексируемых в международной базе данных Scopus, 4 статьи в журналах, индексируемых в международной базе данных Web of Science, 8 статей в базе данных AGRIS.

Наукометрические показатели Владимира Ивановича в Российском индексе научного цитирования (РИНЦ): индекс цитирования – 10228, индекс Хирша – 52; в базе данных Scopus: индекс цитирования – 216, индекс Хирша- 8.